Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Boyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Boyd

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eaji Brown

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had our homes and vehicles insured with Mr. Robert Boyd for many years. We have always appreciated his professionalism, commitment, dedication. and promptness when dealing with any of our policies, questions or concerns. Thank Mr. Boyd, you're definitely like a good neighbor."

Patrick Constant

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert is one of the best agents I have dealt with over the course of those years. I would recommend anyone to reach out to him for your insurance needs"

jason hagley

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were open. Could walk right in without appointment. Kayla awas very friendly and answered all my questions. Quote was cheaper than what I have been paying."

ultralord 103

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with them for years not only that I rebuild all the State Farm claims in the area yet my bill gets jacked up randomly I don’t get any help over the phone I’m canceling insurance today and finding a provider that’s not stealing from me."

Brian Wiegand

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed over to State Farm following issues with a previous insurance company. I had met Robert a few months earlier and decided to call him. I sat down with Robert and found the rates very comparable. Over the years I have had claims that were handled professionally and timely."

Kem Poke

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Robert Boyd is truly customer friendly ensure that his customer understands everything to the fullest .He goes out his way to make sure that you are comfortable with the information that he provided concerning the insurance and the different types of policies he’s very patient with his customer he has a very knowledgeable and courteous staff. I think Mr. Robert Boyd is definitely a positive asset to StateFarm…"

Nicole Cunningham

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Boyd has always been an standout guy whom will go the extra mile for his customers no matter what. During, many concerns for my family and I he has stayed over working on giving us the best customer service. He always follow ups with my family if he couldn’t right at the time of our concerns. Robert Boyd is what I call Excellence Insurance Business Agent!!!"

2009gyne

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Robert Boyd for nearly 20 years as my StateFarm agent. During that time, he has provided excellent services and support. I am proud to support him ad a businessman and friend because you will not be disappointed with his services, office or professionalism."

Gary Belt

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional business with knowledgeable staff."

Fontella Williams

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Boyd is always courteous and very helpful.Robert Boyd goes out of his way to help everyone and he always Greets you with a smile."

Kendrick Leek

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Boyd and his team are committed to serving exceptional service and are always there when we have questions. They are always a phone call away with speedy service to meet out needs. I recommend Robert and his team to everyone looking for insurance purposes."

Adam Brown

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert is very attentive to my Families insurance needs. Robert has offered advice, tools and information within The State Farm Insurance Agency that can assist me in preparing for the future."
Profile photo of George Vaughn

George Vaughn

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has now been 17 years now and Robert Boyd State Farm is still available taking care of all of us. Great job 👍 keep up the good work my friend"

Pastor Charles Bruce

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Boyd is very professional and trustworthy. You know he has your best interest."

Kayla Sanders

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! Efficient willing to help, available to answer any questions. Very thankful for this office!"
Profile photo of Dejuante Forman

Dejuante Forman

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Boyd is a great man. He is very professional when it comes to his customers within State Farm. Thank you. Robert Boyd for keeping my family covered."

Montreese Reeves

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Boyd has been my agent for over 20 years. I can send him a question and he responds instantly. I've called the office and if he is busy I will get a call back as soon as he's finished. I use to think State Farm was the pricey insurance. But know way. He beats the others. And if he doesn't its because you getting more bang. Friendly, professional, and such a good guy. And so is his staff."

Carl Mccullough Sr.

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

Joyce Finch

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff reasonable insurance."

Edith Luster

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent and staff"

Stephane Potts

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Boyd and his team are kind, professional, knowledgeable, and expedient. They provide quality service and offer an array of insurance coverage to meet everyone's needs."

Buffie Ray

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"There beautiful people there like family u can call ask questions and i feel good being with them"

Doc Doc

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert has always ensured that I receive the best coverage possible. I have referred many people to his agency and they always comment on his professionalism, attention to detail and his courteous can do attitude. He is more than an agent, he is a friend."

Rarerose Adkisson

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert Boyd and staff are so professional and knowledgeable. They are always willing to go out of their way to help. They are quick to greet you with a smile and they take care of all or your needs. There is no other place I would trust with my business. I am confident that Robert has my best interest at heart. I highly recommend this office for all of your business and personal needs. He even offers life insurance so you are able to insure ur home ,auto and ur life in one place. Very convenient"

Carl Holloway SR

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great information."